TV Special – HBO First Look: Water for Elephants to Air April 6

Clear your calendar for Wednesday, April 6 and tune in to HBO to see the 15 minute HBO First Look: Water for Elephants!

Airs on HBO East at 9:45 pm EST/6:45 pm PST.

Airs on HBO West at 12:45am EST/9:45 pm PST.

And set those DVRs so you can watch again!

So excited!

Thanks to DrownInIt for the heads up!

Follow @h2oforelephants on Twitter and Facebook!

This entry was posted in TV Appearances, Water for Elephants and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.